Results


Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
SAM -
4th Grade Baseball -
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
4th Grade Baseball -
St. Norbert -
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 2:45 PM
Postponed
St. Ferdinand PPD
4th Grade Baseball PPD
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 12:45 PM
Final
St. Ferdinand -
Pre-K & K Baseball -
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Final
St. Ann -
2nd Grade Baseball -
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 9:30 AM
Final
St. Rose -
2nd Grade Baseball -
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 9:30 AM
Final
Sacred Heart -
Pre-K & K Baseball -
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Final
4th Grade Baseball -
St. Rose - Daleo -
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Sacred Heart - Bray -
4th Grade Baseball -
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 12:30 PM
Final
St. Ferdinand -
Pre-K & K Baseball -
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Sacred Heart - Blatz -
4th Grade Baseball -
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 6:15 PM
Postponed
Sacred Heart PPD
4th Grade Baseball PPD
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Final
St. Ann -
2nd Grade Baseball -
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 12:30 PM
Final
4th Grade Baseball -
St. Norbert -
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 12:30 PM
Final
St. Ferdinand -
Pre-K & K Baseball -
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Sacred Heart -
2nd Grade Baseball -
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 9:30 AM
Final
St. Ferdinand (2) -
2nd Grade Baseball -
 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
Postponed
4th Grade Baseball PPD
BTC PPD
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. St. Sabina Sports Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play