Results


Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 5:50 PM
Final
-
6GA-SS-Koonce-C -
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 4:10 PM
Final
-
6GA-SS-Koonce-C -
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 12:30 PM
Final
-
6GA-SS-Koonce-C -
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 12:00 PM
Final
St. Ann -
2nd Grade Girls -
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Final
-
6GA-SS-Koonce-C -
 
Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Final
-
6GA-SS-Koonce-C -
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 2:30 PM
Final
St Elizabeth -
2nd Grade Girls -
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 2:30 PM
Final
St. Peters (Kirkwood) -
1st Grade Boys -
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 11:40 AM
Final
Sacred Heart -
2nd Grade Boys -
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 10:30 AM
Final
St. Elizabeth Ann -
2nd Grade Girls -
 
Friday, November 3, 2017 @ 6:15 PM
Final
SR -
5BA-SS-Stuart-C -
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 2:10 PM
Final
Saint Ferdinand -
2nd Grade Boys -
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 1:30 PM
Final
Holy Spirit -
1st Grade Boys -
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 3:10 PM
Final
Saints Joachim and Ann -
2nd Grade Boys -
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Final
St. Ann -
2nd Grade Girls -
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 1:30 PM
Final
SH1 -
5BA-SS-Stuart-C -
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 10:45 AM
Final
St. Ann -
2nd Grade Girls -
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 10:40 AM
Final
2nd Grade Boys -
Saint Norbert -
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Postponed
St. rose. PPD
1st Grade Boys PPD
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 6:15 PM
Final
6GA-SS-Koonce-C -
Sacred Heart -
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Final
-
6GA-SS-Koonce-C -
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Incarnate Word Black -
2nd Grade Girls -
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 12:40 PM
Final
Saint Ferdinand Yellow -
2nd Grade Boys -
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Sacred Heart 2 -
2nd Grade Girls -
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Final
1st Grade Boys -
St Norbert -
 
Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 7:45 PM
Postponed
SH2 PPD
5BA-SS-Stuart-C PPD
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. St. Sabina Sports Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play